You are here:  >   >   >   > 

Meetings of the Court of Governors - 22 May 2003

A meeting of the Court Of Governors held on 22 May 2003 in the Council Offices, Isle of Anglesey County Council.

- PRESENT: Paul Loveluck, President (in the Chair); Susan Davies, Vice President; G Wyn Howells, Treasurer; Wynford Evans; Peter Warren; David Egan; Huw Williams; Dafydd Bowen Lewis; Rhiannon Wyn Hughes; Colin Jones; Brian Willott; Jane Peirson Jones; David Rogers; Geraint Jenkins; Dafydd Parry Jones.

- IN ATTENDANCE: Iolo ap Gwynn (Council Designate); Mike Houlihan, Director General; Eurwyn Wiliam, Deputy Director General; Mark Richards, Director of Corporate Services; Robin Gwyn, Director of Strategic Communications; Jon Sheppard, Director of Finance & IT; Michael Tooby, Director NMG; John Williams-Davies, Director MWL; Dafydd Roberts, Keeper Welsh Slate Museum; Angela Gaffney, Research Project Officer: Partnerships; Ann John, Culture, Welsh Language and Sport Division, Assembly Government; Tony Lloyd, Head of Administration.

Apologies for absence from the meeting were received from Jonathan Jones; Murray McLaggan; Hefin Looker; Joan Roam; Helene Mansfield; Linda Quinn; Anthea Wellington; Mike Salter; Colin Rowlands; Win Griffiths MP; Malcolm Parry; Councillor Lewis Jones; Gwilym Humphreys; Mair Waldo Thomas; Frances Lynch.

The Chairman welcomed the Court of Governors to the meeting and he expressed his gratitude to Anglesey County Council for hosting the meeting.