You are here:  >   > 
Cymraeg

Press Office

gallery
National Museum Cardiff
dinasour skeleton
National Museum Cardiff
person in gallery
Big Pit National Coal Museum
train
St Fagans National History Museum
adult and child
the National Waterfront Museum
two boys dressing up in roman armour
the National Roman Legion Museum
old slate train
the National Slate Museum
willower
the National Wool Museum

Welcome to Amgueddfa Cymru's press office.

Here you can find press contacts, press releases, filming & photography information and access to images.

There is a communications officer responsible for each of the seven national museums.

Contact details

National Museum Cardiff

Address: Cathays Park, Cardiff CF10 3NP
Homepage for National Museum Cardiff

Corporate Communications Officer
Catrin Taylor
Tel: (029) 2057 3185
Email: catrin.taylor@museumwales.ac.uk

Communications Officer
Lleucu Cooke
Tel: (029) 2057 3175
Email: lleucu.cooke@museumwales.ac.uk

St Fagans National History Museum

Address: St Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6XB
Homepage for St Fagans National History Museum

Communications Officer
Iwan Llwyd
Tel: (029) 2057 3486
Email: iwan.llwyd@museumwales.ac.uk

The National Roman Legion Museum

Address: High Street, Caerleon, Newport NP18 1AE
Homepage for the National Roman Legion Museum

Communications Officer
Lleucu Cooke
Tel: (029) 2057 3175
Email: lleucu.cooke@museumwales.ac.uk

Big Pit National Coal Museum

Address: Blaenafon, Torfaen NP4 9XP
Homepage for Big Pit

Communications Officer
Kathryn Jenkins
Tel: (029) 2057 3666
Email: kathryn.jenkins@museumwales.ac.uk

The National Waterfront Museum

Address: Oystermouth Road, Maritime Quarter, Swansea SA1 3RD
Homepage for the National Waterfront Museum

Communications Officer
Marie Szymonski
Tel: (029) 2057 3616
Email: marie.szymonski@museumwales.ac.uk

The National Wool Museum

Address: Dre-Fach Felindre, near Newcastle Emlyn, Llandysul, Carmarthenshire SA44 5UP
Homepage for the National Wool Museum

Communications Officer
Heledd Gwyndaf
Tel: (029) 2057 3088
Email: heledd.gwyndaf@museumwales.ac.uk

The National Slate Museum

Address: Llanberis, within the Padarn Country Park LL55 4TY
Homepage for the National Slate Museum

Communications Officer
Julie Williams
Tel: (029) 2057 3707
Email: julie.williams@museumwales.ac.uk