You are here:  >   >   > 

Staff Contacts for Research

Department Research
Archaeology Email Elizabeth Walker (Palaeolithic and Mesolithic Archaeology)
Email Steve Burrow (Neolithic Archaeology)
Email Adam Gwilt (Bronze and Iron Age Archaeology)
Email Evan Chapman (Roman Archaeology)
Email Mark Redknap (Medieval and Later Archaeology)
Email Edward Besly (Coins and Medals)
Art Email Oliver Fairclough (Keeper of Art)
Curatorial Staff
Biodiversity & Systematic Biology (BioSyB) Email Graham Oliver
Email Deborah Spillards
Conservation Email Robert Child
Geology Email Robert Owens (Palaeontology)
Email Jana Horak (Mineralogy/Petrology)
Industry Email Carolyn Charles
Library Email John Kenyon
Social & Cultural History Email Dylan Jones