You are here:  >   >   >   > 
Cymraeg

Contact information

Freedom of Information Requests

Elaine Cabuts
Amgueddfa Cymru — National Museum Wales
Cathays Park
Cardiff
CF10 3NP
Tel. +44 (0) 29 2057 3204
e-mail: elaine.cabuts@museumwales.ac.uk

Museums

National Museum Cardiff: [post@museumwales.ac.uk]
St Fagans National History Museum: [post@museumwales.ac.uk]
National Slate Museum, Llanberis: [slate@museumwales.ac.uk]
National Roman Legion Museum, Caerleon: [post@museumwales.ac.uk]
National Wool Museum, Dre-fach Felindre: [post@museumwales.ac.uk]
Collection Centre, Department of Industry, Nantgarw: [post@museumwales.ac.uk]
Big Pit National Coal Museum, Blaenafon: [bigpit@museumwales.ac.uk]

Library

Louise Carey
Amgueddfa Cymru — National Museum Wales
Cathays Park
Cardiff
CF10 3NP
Phone: +44 (0) 29 20 573 234
e-mail: louise.carey@museumwales.ac.uk

Chief Executive, Enterprises Ltd

Karen James-Watkins
Amgueddfa Cymru — National Museum Wales
Cathays Park
Cardiff
CF10 3NP
Tel. +44 (0) 29 20 573 293
e-mail: karen.james-watkins@museumwales.ac.uk

Learning Department

Nia Williams
Amgueddfa Cymru — National Museum Wales
Cathays Park
Cardiff
CF10 3NP
Tel. +44 (0) 29 20 573 139
e-mail: nia.williams@museumwales.ac.uk

Venue Hire

Neil Harrison
Visitor Services
Amgueddfa Cymru — National Museum Wales
Cathays Park
Cardiff
CF10 3NP
Tel. +44 (0) 29 20 573 387
e-mail: neil.harrison@museumwales.ac.uk