What's On

EventSt Fagans Food Festival

5 & 6 September 2015, 10.00 - 17.00
Cost Free
Suitability All

Take some stalls showcasing the finest Welsh foods and drinks, add a healthy helping of history, mix it up with free admission and serve it all in the unique open-air setting!

This is a perfect recipe for a mouth watering food festival.

This years' exhibitors include:

Pizza Wheels - http://www.pizza-wheels.co.uk/#!contact-us/c11m6

No Bones Jones - http://www.nobonesjones.co.uk/

Glam Lamb - http://www.glamlamb.co.uk/

High Meadows Welsh Beef & Lamb Grill - http://morgansbrecon.co.uk/

Tracey Baker Ceramics - http://www.traceybakerceramics.com/

Bee Fruitful - http://beefruitful.co.uk/

Williams Brothers Cider - http://www.williamsbrotherscider.com/home.html

Delicia Cakes & Teas - http://www.deliciacakes.co.uk/

Caws Cenarth Cheese - http://www.cawscenarth.co.uk/

Old Monty Cider - http://www.oldmonty.co.uk/

Sorai - http://www.sorai.co.uk/

Clam's Handmade Cakes - http://www.clamscakes.co.uk/

Daioni - http://www.daioni.co.uk/

Onest - http://www.onestfood.com/

Nata & Co - http://www.nataandco.co.uk/

Cottage Sweets - http://cottagesweets.co.uk/

The Blaenafon Cheddar Company - http://www.chunkofcheese.co.uk/

 

What's On