Amgueddfa Cymru — National Museum Wales

What's On

EventCardiff Coffee Concert: Erato Piano Trio

National Museum Cardiff
16 February 2014 , 11.30am

Erato Piano Trio perform:

Shostakovich: Piano Trio No.1 in C minor, Op.8

Beethoven: Piano Trio in B flat, Op.97 (Archduke)

A regular visitor to the Coffee Concerts, the Erato Piano Trio return with Shostakovich’s First Trio and the greatest of all piano trios, the Archduke by Beethoven.

Buy tickets

Thanks to the generosity of CAVATINA Chamber Music Trust, tickets are free for everyone 8-25 years except for solo performances.

Erato Piano Trio
Erato Piano Trio
What's On